top of page
Writer's pictureLaw Wendy

MEDIUM: Sugar "Sculpture" Idea (WEEK 04)

On sharing of my thought that in the discussion with my tutor, Ms Aziah was gave me some comments on how to be design to get the shapes of the sculpture. She was suggested me that try to put all the normal Chinese folk art sculpture together in one sheet of paper, then to see what is the interesting about them.

Then, I had prefer to try to use the 3D pen to make it an object, cause that was as same spirit as the sugar candy (sugar painting). There was similar with the technique of process making with the sugar painting.


So that, I was combined all the pictures together to see and get out the design of the sculpture. I will further explore the design of the medium through the pictures.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

WEEK 14

In this week after the lecture with lecturers, Ms Aziah was gave us opinion to how we present our project in a better way. Then, she was...

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page