top of page
Writer's pictureLaw Wendy

TOPIC IDEA (WEEK 01)

When after that we can choose the subject or topic ideas for the project, I am feel exciting but in confused at the same time as well. Because there was many topic to choose and I am drawing a blank.

The topic idea: Lollies (Candy) Factory

What is candy? Candy is characterized by use of a significant amount of sugar. It can be use in many of the sweet parties served for a dessert. So that I choose candy as my topic idea because candy can be make us happy and everybody like it. From a child to adult love to eat candy. Even I also love to eat candy.

Candy have a lot of different shapes and styles. In order that, when I think of the candy, it will remind me about the game of "candy crush". "Candy crush" was one of the game that very famous in match three or more of the same color puzzle video game. The design of the wonderland of the game was very creative and interesting. So I try to have idea for candy to make creative to diy their own candy.

And also get the candy sugar use to make sugar painting for 2D art or 3D art design.


This is one of the movie call "hop" that the Easter factory operating by the Easter bunny. This factory was catching my eyes that have a colorful waterfall jelly beans and candy river. It is a factory but look like the wonderland that the process of making candy.

I am thinking to try to do candy mechanism factory or candy wonderland factory. In order to have a museum and can make festival in the factory.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

WEEK 14

In this week after the lecture with lecturers, Ms Aziah was gave us opinion to how we present our project in a better way. Then, she was...

Comments


bottom of page